View more Top

NTT DATA Design Network

Manifesto

Our goal is to help companies create and deliver products and services with maximum impact. Our strength comes from operating on the global level with a single professional vision, yet each one of our studios adds its own individual value through its unique cultural identity. We are a * network* of studios providing our * services* with a * design* driven approach.

400+

designers デザイナー

14+1 Opening Soon

studios bar

Manifesto

Design is the capability to create things that people love. To reach people’s heart means looking into their aspirations, their dreams and to bring different cultures together. The only way to do it, is by mixing creativity and capability to make things real.

Roberto Verganti, Professor of Leadership and Innovation, Politecnico di Milano
And Author, Harvard Business Press

News

Design studio "AQUAIR" opens in Roppongi

Collaboration with Google Cloud, Hakuhodo, Nomura Kogei to realize digital business.

Cooperation of NTT DATA and Nomura Kogei

NTT DATA and Nomura Kogei cooperate to support customers who are aiming to transform retail experience by integrating digital and real spaces.

ServDes. partners with Digital Entity

For ServDes., the foremost international conference exploring service design and innovation, Digital Entity will provide a workshop on inclusive design of future mobility.

Studios

Contacts

Edward Hsieh Director of Experience Design NTT DATA Services (USA) Princeton / New Jersey edward.hsieh@nttdata.com

Mary Leos Sr. Director NTT DATA Services Plano / Texas mary.leos@nttdata.com

Stephanie Lacher Design Strategist NTT DATA Germany Munich / Germany stephanie.lacher@nttdata.com

Javier Casado Ucieda Founder & Global Managing Director Chazz Madrid / Spain jc@chazzdesign.com

Roberto Roggero VP, managing director Digital Entity Milan / Italy roberto.roggero@nttdata.com

Aquair Promotion Office Tokyo / Japan fxdesign@kits.nttdata.co.jp

George Neill Head of Design NTT DATA UK London / UK george.neill@nttdata.com

Alberto Pizarro Carrasco Partner Digital Experience Madrid / Spain alberto.pizarro.carrasco@everis.com

Facebook Twitter Google Linkedin