View more Top

AQUAIR

Fluid Experience Design Promotion Office fxdesign@
kits.nttdata.co.jp
Tokyo Izumi Garden Tower 36F Roppongi 1-6-1 Minato-ku, Tokyo Japan View map

Digital
Entity

Roberto Roggero roberto.roggero@
nttdata.com
digitalentity.design
Milan Viale Cassala 14 20144 Italy View map Rome Via Sant'Evaristo 167 00165 Italy View map Venice Opening soon

RMA Consulting

Peter Lelliott peter.lelliott@rma-
consulting.com
rma-consulting.com
London 9−13 Curtain Road EC2A 3LT UK View map

Ensō – The Space for Creators

Stephanie Lacher stephanie.lacher@
nttdata.com
Diana Hauser diana.hauser@
nttdata.com
enso-thespaceforcreators
.com
Munich Hans-Döllgast-Straße 26 D−80807 Germany View map

Digital Experience

Alberto Pizarro Carrasco alberto.pizarro.
carrasco@everis.com
everis.com
Madrid Avenida Manoteras 52 28050 Spain View map Barcelona Avinguda Diagonal 605 08028 Spain View map São Paulo Av. das Nações Unidas, 14171 04794-000 São Paulo View map Santiago de Chile Av. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins, 1449 Chile View map

NTT DATA Services

Edward Hsieh edward.hsieh@
nttdata.com
Mary Leos mary.leos@
nttdata.com
nttdataservices.com
Dallas 7950 Legacy
Drive Suite 900
Plano TX 75024 USA View map

Chazz

Javier Casado Ucieda jc@
chazzdesign.com
chazzdesign.com
Madrid José Abascal 45, Fl. 5 28003 Spain View map São Paulo Opening Soon
Facebook Twitter Google Linkedin